Get Involved!
We'd love to talk with you about how to get involved!
Submit a membership request form and join us.
Or contact us and we can talk more about how you can be involved.

Board Members
Emily Kenney, Chair- IMPACT, Inc.
Shelly Alvardo- Cardinal Capital Management
Cody Andrews
Heather Hietpas- United Health Care
Torrie Kopp-Mueller- Homeless Services Consortium of Dane County
Conner Wild

Current Member Agencies
House of Hope Green Bay
Milwaukee County CoC
Homeless Services Consortium of Dane County
Guest House of Milwaukee
Walker's Point
Milwaukee Shelter and Transitional Housing Task Force
Disability Rights- Wisconsin
National Association of Social Workers- Wisconsin
Salvation Army
Aurora Behavioral Health Services

Individual Members
Emily Kenney, IMPACT, Inc.
Eric Collins-Dyke, Milwaukee County Housing Division
Andi Elliott, Community Advocates
Ted Hanrahan, Molina Healthcare
Akira Wesley, Guest House of Milwaukee
Julie Bock, Pathfinders
Jenny Von Helms, Salvation Army
Mary Beth Reynoso, 16th Street Community Clinic
Luke Rosynek, Milwaukee County Housing Division
Stephanie Nowak, Milwaukee County Housing Division
Becky Kanitz, Pathfinders
Kali Daugherty, Milwaukee County Housing Division
Nateia Secession-Tolefree, Milwaukee County Housing Division
Niesha Johnson, Milwaukee County Housing Division
Jim Hill, Cardinal Capital Management
Shannon Wienandt, House of Hope Green Bay
​Trisha Picard, House of Hope Green Bay
Bill Boerigter, Baker Tilly
Erika Schneider, Briarpatch
Meika Burnikel, Family Services of Northeastern Wisconsin
Jennifer Henry, Salvation Army
Jason Geils, UWM student
Kelly LeGrand
Cody Andrews
Gracie Liebenstein
Shelly Alvarado, Cardinal Capital Management
Torrie Kopp Mueller, Dane County CoC
Zach Chartrand, UWM student
Rachel Kaiser, Tellurian
Heather Hietpas, United Health Care
Conner Wild
Debra Gonzalez, Feeding His Flock
Robin Sereno
Gai Lorenzen, HALO, Inc.
Caitlin Vicini, Children's Care4Kids